Schedule 2018

 Day Date Event
 Sat 6/9/2018 Salty Dogs Laser Regatta
 Sun 6/10/2018 Rhodes 19 Regatta
 Sat 6/16/2018 North Channel Challenge
 Thu 6/28/2018 Rhodes 19 Regatta
 Thu 7/12/2018 HBJR
 Fri 7/13/2018 HBJR
 Sat 7/21/2018 Richard Partridge/NE Championship
 Sun 7/22/2018 Rhodes 19 Regatta
 Sat 8/11/2018 HYC Cruise to Manchester
 Sat 8/182018 Hitchcock Regatta
 Sat 9/8/2018 Quincy Cup Challenge
 Sun 9/9/2018 Day 2 of Quincy Cup
 Sat 9/15/2018 Great Chase Race
 Sun 9/22/2018 Chowder Cup